Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enkermercury

27 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a somewhat warped sense of humor and take my cue from george carlin. I can be crass and sarcastic at times, but only when someone makes it so easy that they deserve it. But don't get me wrong I am respectful and honest, I hate liars and people who mooch and deceive maliciously. I am a straightforward, practical, blue jeans kind of guy.
I am fairly simple when it comes to my life. I enjoy road trips whenever I can do it. I have lived in 5 states, moved 27 times, and been to 45 out of 50 us states. I have worked in a number of professions and owned 3 businesses in my life so far.
I love good food, intelligent people and a good sense of humor.

I WILL NOT tolerate drug or pot users. I don't like smokers... though if you are adamant about quitting I can respect and support that decision 100%.
That said I do like a great beer and whiskey now and then. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working my butt off getting my body into fantastic shape. I work out nearly everyday but I don't work out to please others or to feed some self created sense of inadequacy. I do it because In my business, I see the the results of not giving a damn about your body every day. You know what that result is? A pasty, hunched over, effectively crippled 60 year old, with a gut hanging over their belt and on more med's then there are ingredients in a frozen dinner. I want to be strong and virile well into my 90's or longer. I may not be at my goal yet, but you can be damn sure I will be in time.

As for what I do for work? I'll tell you when we talk. I work hard but I am fortunate to have immense amounts of free time at my disposal. I love what i do. Though I always have something new on my plate.
I’m really good at
Ask me. Thats what the "message me" button is for.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair is a usual first notice by people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Anything with mel brooks in it. Love monte python especially the meaning of life. Also like older horror like hell raiser 1 and 2, one of the few series that actually tells a complete story unlike the modern plots of bimbos and chainsaws and masks oh my! Aside from that i'm open to most anything except for intense gay movies, and romantic films, I just can't get into them.
The six things I could never do without
A Caste Iron Skillet
Good Food
Humor
My Car
My Cats
Vital Organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always working out how I can make my life better and empower myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a lot of free time on my hands. I tend to have difficulty finding people with free time to actually do anything with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I found jesus! He was behind the couch this whole time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for adults who happen to be young men. I want genuine guys who have a path in life, who can appreciate there's more to life then pissing it away morning, noon and night in front of a video game or facebook. I want a guy who respects his body and his appearance. Someone who gets theres doing things outside your house, whether going to the beach, a movie, dinner, or simply driving out to the middle of nowhere and enjoying the subtle pleasure of the quiet and environment. if this all resonates with you hit me up.