Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ennis37

44 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Black soul, Jewish humour, Irish looks, after three beers feeling straight: That´s me! A native "rhinelander" - we´re supposed to be the crazy Germans - based in Berlin. Treat my friends like family and mum and dad like friends. - After two longterm relationships ( five and three years ) I am about to watch out for soulmates and re-define the word relationship ( still having in mind my romantic wedding on the beach in Brighton with the one and only :-). Okcupid is my only digital link to the "modern" dating world. Seems to be quite relaxed and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You may suspect...I am a bipolar borderliner...well, I am an artist...with income, yesss! - Thank god or who ever. Besides my profession I care for my friends, my Berlin flat, my bike, my "weltschmerz" and "inneres wachstum". Though being very passionate and energetic I really believe in that great German saying: "Travelling slowly means that your soul can travel with you."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking waffels and cooking puddings!
Listening and cheering people up!
Dancing the most peculiar way!
Being a loyal friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Are you laughing at me?" - "No, I am laughing with you!"
"You´re so dynamic and yet so relaxed."
"You must have kids!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Siddharta ( Hesse ), Another Country ( Baldwin ), Mermaid ( Millar), and many others.
Movies:
Secrets and Lies, Midnight Cowboy, Little Miss Sunshine, Silkwood, Another Woman, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Vertigo, and many others.
Music:
Soul, 70ies, Barber, Mozart, Carole King, and many, many others.
Food:
Homemade Pudding!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreaming, Singing, Dancing, my friends, the ocean, a good joke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many people do not dare to live up to their real individual potential...why are we so afraid of being who we really are. Let´s have the courage to do something unusual...whatever it turns out to be, you´ll have a great story to tell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully, on stage :-)
Meeting a dear friend, having a nice meal together, talking...or biking the city on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a floss addict!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–66
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take a joke!