Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ennui30

28 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been in WA for a couple of years from CA originally. I don't care for guns, cars, sports and I don't hike. I city walk, pub crawl, love art and fashion and chill. Spontaneous designer/artist/student/music lover that enjoys being foolish and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying very busy. Going to school for Graphic Design and Web Development, Working at the airport and doing some designing on the side. I also DJ for fun. I'm just trying to make-up for the responsibilities I neglected as a young lad. Basically, being better than who I was. One of my DnB mixes: http://www.mixcrate.com/skintwerx/guess-who-i-be-229003
I’m really good at
Laughing at everything, Being nice and a dork, entertaining myself, being creative, listening to music, and hunting things down with Google.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of wonder and fascination for new things.... That I do what I want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jungle/DNB is my first love. Got it tatted on my arms for life. Other than that, I listen to pretty much everything, but I do have a specific taste for every genre. Lately a lot of house, UKG, and other "future bass music." Occult rap. Oh and I can't get enough 90's G-funk/Gangster rap. No other rap music can live up to the 90's.

I love the usual, burritos, soft tacos, burgers, and pizza... lately I been craving cleaner healthy meals and exotic foods I never tried before.

As for the books, movies, and shows.. those things all depend on time and mood. I have a Roku and no cable, so Netflix and Hulu is mostly my thing. I watch comedies, romantic- comedies, 60s- 80s and Cheesy teen films. Action and horror films are usually on when I'm busy and can only half pay attention. Dramas and documentaries are reserved for special moods.
The six things I could never do without
Family, showers, google, a good beer, art, making lists
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working.. when I find free time I will do whatever I feel like doing... go to an amateur night comedy show, turn up my music and draw, watch netflix, go to a bar and choose jukebox songs that don't fit the vibe for a laugh, pool, darts, board games (need more friends for this), or just crossing all my T's and dotting all my I's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to go out and do new things with a new face. I'm that new face. Ready and willing to do anything. Even if it is something I listed that I'm not really into.. Maybe you can change that view for me.

I'm not strictly on here for dating, so I don't take a lot of this seriously. I really don't think I have time for dating. A lot of these questions don't determine anything to me. I find most of them trivial or situational.
I believe even if we only have a few things in common on paper we could still have a lot of things in common in person. Or we could be an awkward couple of people, but make the most fun of it.