Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enroute2u

64 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My women friends tell me that I'm approachable, genuine and easy to talk to. I'm a life-long learner with an endless curiosity. The woman who is right for me will desire a man who values integrity, strength and passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the commercial real estate business and my business and leadership skills afford me a comfortable lifestyle. I workout at the gym nearly every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel at ease. Good friends say that I have an easy charm and I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'-2" tall. I have an ready smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love novels and history. One of my favorite novels is John Steinbeck's "The Grapes of Wrath." I like all kinds of movies, especially independent films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My twin brother
Social contact with intelligent and interesting people
Bright sunny mornings
Music, movies, and most of all, books
Wind singing in the trees
Meaningful and satisfying love relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
injustice, homelessness and hunger in the world. My political views are somewhere in the vicinity of Eugene Debs and Clarence Darrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie on netflix, reading or enjoying dinner at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're attractive, energetic and romantic. You want a long-term love with a man who is caring, attentive and emotionally available.