Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ensorcel1

63 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Londoner who likes the countryside and nature and loves the city too.

Have had many teachers, learnt many lessons and led a varied and interesting life - nuclear physics, coal mines, wine trade, computer systems, marketing and academia, book-writing and have brought up three children and married twice. Along the way I've received knocks and made mistakes, something that shapes my expectations.

I get the most fun from rock and blues concerts and reading books, and have wide interests and a strong underlying desire to understand nature and the universe; people I'm perhaps less successful at fathoming all the time, but I guess I'm not alone in that limitation. I've been my own boss for many years and so have plenty of time to have fun during the week as well as weekends. Am I good company? Well I'd ask you to be the judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own consulting firm, but am not a workaholic and have plenty of free time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest, so why say more?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My full red beard, wooden leg and glass eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Auto/biographies; Fiction; History; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
Movies: Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Independent; Sci-Fi
Food: I eat anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a drink or eating out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private why would I advertise it here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who's lived an interesting life and you are liberal, tolerant, open minded, young at heart and quietly self-confident but not out to impress.

Most things in life are better shared, but I'm not be looking for a cheek-by-jowl relationship, what would be perfect at this time is a living-apart-together relationship, together in person some of the time and on the phone and email the rest of the time. Hopefully you would be a friend and much more if the chemistry is right.