Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

entertullyvision

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live around Wrigley and have been blessed to consider Chicago my home my whole life. It is the greatest city in the world and I am looking for someone to experience it with me. i'm also here to make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working security at the famous Metro/Smartbar and oyster shucker meat seafood wrapping clerk at Marianos and I repair and fix pipe organs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shucking oysters and making art and entertaining people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and one of my eyebrow that points up and I'm bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music - new wave, punk, ska, oldies, house, motown, some top 40

food - sushi, pizza, fish & chips and oysters

movies - sci fi, comedy, super hero, thriller, cult, and bad movies from the 1980s & 1990s

tv shows - the simpsons, snl, family guy, american dad, south park, wwe raw

books - i like autobiographys, warmed by love by lenord nemoy, any poem by emily dickenson & langston hughes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sketch book, netflix, oysters, gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym, studying my lines, watching a movie, drawing, making music, watching an improv show, hanging out with my friends or performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 12 tattoos and I was on the Steve Harvey show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ok with stupid jokes.
You are really cool.
You are looking for a workout buddy.
You are adventurous.
You are still reading this.
You like oysters

My inbox is full but if you want to message you can text me at 773-368-9209.