Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

entropymob

29 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in law school, but I'm not looking to have a sedentary life anytime soon. I've traveled, lived in South Korea and Japan for a few years, and have just moved back from working in Quebec for a while. I enjoy cooking , Wes Anderson movies, reading a good book and trying to find new 'hole-in-the-wall' restaurants around the city.
I'm a bit of a film-as-art geek, and love watching movies while trying to deconstruct the different shots and admiring the techniques/themes used by the director. I try to suppress this when watching a movie with friends though, I know how annoying it is to have someone talk during the movie. :P

I'm not much of a homebody, I'm the type of person who loves going out, and if I've done something new then I'd call it a good night. I like dancing, but I'm really not into the clubbing scene...I prefer a place with a band I've never heard before, good friends and cheap drinks. (I can be persuaded to come to a club though if my friends are going :P)

At heart I'm a bit of a geek, and love talking about books, politics, movies (see above) and philosophy.

I'm bilingual, but I'm afraid my grammar in french is pretty atrocious at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying law right now, but my education keeps having to compete with my persistent travel bug. I've taught middle school English in South Korea and Japan for a few years, and lived in Quebec City for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh. I'm good at finding my way around a new city, cooking, academics, movie trivia, swimming, biking and surviving in places where I don't speak the language.

I enjoy amateur photography, but with me it's still very much an emphasis on amateur, my shots are pretty bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'm not sure. I've been told that I'm easy to talk to, and that I tend to joke around a lot.

Whenever politics comes up, I tend to play devil's advocate for the side I disagree with (with a straight face), so people who don't know me sometimes think I have pretty bizarre/inconsistent opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Royal Tenenbaums, Lost in Translation, High Fidelity, Rushmore, the Aviator, One flew over the Cuckoos Nest, The Big Lebowski, Ghost World, Boogie Nights, The Darjeeling Ltd., Trainspotting,

Books:
"Skinny Legs and All" by Tom Robbins
"Still life with Woodpecker" by Tom Robbins
"Slaughter-House Five" by Kurt Vonnegut
"Hell`s Angels" by Hunter S. Thompson
"Hogfather" by Terry Pratchett
"Watchmen" by Alan Moore
"The Invisibles" by Grant Morrison

Food: I love Korean and Thai food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, going to a new restaurant or going out with friends... it depends which city I'm in at the time. I'm not much of a homebody, and I love going out on Friday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, or hang out.