Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

envisionboy

37 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a graceful 6'4" white boy with size 16 shoes. I usually wear Chuck Taylor's because that's the only brand I can find that has my size. It's a tough life. I moved to NYC from Pennsylvania to attend art school and study "cartooning". Somehow I got a job after I graduated and have worked since as an illustrator/designer/animator jerk. I have a subscription to Mad Magazine and I collect original art from it. I love being in the woods. I've vacationed in Transylvania. I have a dry sense of humour and I like to spell "humour" with an "our" instead of "or" as in "humor". My favourite colour is yellouw. I like doodling and making paper things and thinking about stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"So-called", or something... (get it?)
Working and working out to get into bikini shape and then freelancing on da side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing pretty people ugly, chess, 3 point jump shots, ripping off the perfect length of tape, amateur chiropracting, doing impressions while taking a shower (I hope the neighbors don't hear me), making dirty martinis, navigating city sidewalks (sweet spin moves), busting chops...

I'm really bad at : Spitting. I wish I could spit like a real man, instead I always get that little bungee cord trail and it gets everywhere :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial ticks (literally, deer ticks) and saying stupid things that probably only I think is funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my Kindle and read different stuff all the time. Kurt Vonnegut was always my man... I met him once and almost picked up the cigarette he discarded, but then I decided that was too weird.

A CHRISTMAS STORY is my all-time favourite, I know it inside out. Quiz me! I also love cheesy action and horror movies. Friday the 13th has a special place in my heart (I go camping where they made part 1). I like all sorts. Boyhood was great!

My So-Called Life (I'm totes a Krakow), It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mr. Show, Tim & Eric, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Simpsons, Family Guy, Portlandia, Beavis & Butt-head, Aqua Teen... I also listen to The Howard Stern Show everyday.

BJM, YLT, MMJ...
Currently all up into Stand of Oaks and The Growlers.

Food: Long John Silvers. Also, Dominos is awesome and I don't care what you think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. AXE Body Spray
2. AXE Black Chill Deodorant Stick
3. AXE Shower Gel
4. AXE Charged Spike-Up Looking Putty
5. AXE Boost Energizing Face Wash
6. AXE iPhone app
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stoopid junk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Huh huh huh... "There's no such thing as a typical Friday!" - stolen from everyone else's answer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just discovered I'm IN "Sharknado 2".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This service is $4.99/min.