Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

envizion

31 M Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Optimistic. Simple. Fun. Loving. Real. Soulful. Intuitive. Creative. Logical.
What I’m doing with my life
Grew up and went to college in Pennsylvania (We Are Penn State!), lived in DC for 8 years, moved to the SF Bay Area for a short time, and now back in DC. VP of Marketing in the table tennis industry. The coolest industry ever!

Besides that, I spend as much time with my close friends and family as possible, trying out new and fun things.
I’m really good at
Snappin photos. Bustin a move. Kicking it like Bruce Lee. Connecting with just about anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Delivering Happiness, The Art Of happiness, This I Believe, The Last Of The Mohicans

Movies: Big, Back To The Future, Coming To America, The Goonies, Rocky IV, Bruce Lee movies

Shows: I don't watch that much TV so… lets keep it old school - Fresh Prince Of Bel Air! Martin! However, I recently got addicted to The Walking Dead. Oh, and Arrested Development is pure genius!

Music: Jason Mraz. Usher. Ne-Yo. John Legend. Michael Buble. Kaskade. 90's Hip Hop and R&B. Pretty eclectic.

Food: Vietnamese. Korean. Bacon. Dumplings. A big ole fat juicy burger.
The six things I could never do without
- Family (My friends are a part of my family)
- Laughter
- My DSLR camera
- My apple ecosystem: iPhone, iPad, Macbook Pro, iMac, Apple TV
- Great food (That doesn't necessarily mean expensive)
- Learning & experiencing more of what life has to give.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'll leave it to this quote:
"Ever since I was a child I have had this instinctive urge for expansion and growth. To me, the function and duty of a quality human being is the sincere and honest development of one's potential."
- Bruce Lee
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recharging the batteries or getting ready to start off the weekend just right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I taped Usher's "You make me wanna" music video in 9th grade so I could learn his foot slides.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking to meet someone genuine, well balanced, and of course, fun! So if you're up to the challenge to having a good time and meeting someone new, lets chat.