Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eo9066

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some words/phrases that describe me: funny, honest to a fault, jeans and t-shirt, idealist tempered with a dose of reality, excellent driver, volleyball, politically incorrect, pays attention to details though I may forget your name the first time I meet you, watches too much t.v., would love to be a contestant on Amazing Race, sometimes a little clueless, from Atlanta, dropped out of graduate school, quite punctual, creature of habit, very liberal and a bit of a libertarian, has a one-of-a-kind tattoo....really (just ask), sweats, enjoys taking pictures though I'm still pretty bad so I won't be quitting my day job, haven't run a full marathon nor do I plan on it, don't own a bicycle, prefers hard booze over beer, I passed the written Jeopardy! exam in a contestant search in SF.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to read the tea leaves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking about what I'm going to do after I win the lotto. Commuting to SJ for work. Picking the wrong lotto numbers. Reading body language. Laughing. Giving massages, seriously. Stretching my back. Acting like a tourist with my camera in SF, drinking my drinks quickly unintentionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a bit goofy and honest, and then they figure out that I'm smarter than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I primarily read non-fiction when I pick up a book. Under the Banner of Heaven, The Nine (about the U.S. Supreme Court), Triggered.

Music: Anything 80s, Erasure, New Order, Midnight Oil, Tiesto, David Guetta. Top 40. Not really into hip hop or country.

Food: I'll pretty much eat anything, but I'm not that into spicy food unless it's Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ChapStick, Laughing, challenges, flossing, movement, spell check.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is a thing called traffic; Who Ted Mosby's wife is; A good casting video for The Amazing Race; my last tattoo...I think I know where, so the question is what. The truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with friends after work. At home watching t.v. after a long week of work. Dancing. Nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me 3+ years to completely finish a large bottle of shampoo. I know how to knit but not well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You chuckled or laughed once or twice from reading my profile, you have a great idea for a tattoo, or are left handed....for some reason, I think that's cool.