Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eocout

32 F Klagenfurt, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A calm and loving person who enjoys be surrounded by friends and family.
I'm from Brazil, but some friends say that I'm from everywhere. =)
I work in environmental conservation and I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Austria for a while, doing a master course, trying to conciliate studies with fun, traveling a lot...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! Love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and... I do not talk much at first... =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books from George Orwell, Brave New World from Aldous Huxley, I also like true stories and biographies.
I prefer movies which make me laugh or the thrilling ones, not feeling scared or stressed, but I watch everything and when it starts I probably will watch the end, even if is not that good... Sooo curious... =P
I like going for concerts and listen live music in general. I am more attached to old artists and bands, but also like to find out new things. I am passionate about traditional music of my country and... Long Live Rock 'n' Roll!!!
I eat everything, I love food and drink experiences, try new flavors from all over the world. But, beside brazilian food, my favorites are italian and japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, nature, food, music, trips and I have to admit: internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every little thing. I think too much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I currently live a life without routine. I could be having dinner in a different country or at my room surfing the internet, like now...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a new friend, show me your city or any other place. Would be fun! =)