Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eoureyesee

36 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making a go of it in Minneapolis. This is my first foray into the great plains lifestyle- I'm still trying to figure out what "tennis shoes" are.

Skiplagged is my jam, always thinking of my next long weekend adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get rid of my NY accent.

2015 marks twenty years since I fractured my pelvis and femur, so I'm hoping to compete in my 1st half marathon in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping it simple, my money is spent on experiences not material possessions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Turf club is my favorite venue in town.

Haven't replaced my TV since it was stolen from my place in Nashville in 2011.

I know how to read, I just don't do it that much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip. I have 3 sisters spread across the nation and my best dude friends and most of my relatives still live in NY.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully catching live music, mostly kicking around S.Minneapolis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Based strictly on my hobbies you'd think I was in my mid-seventies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can suggest a new band/singer I should listen to.