Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epekmaranan

26 Manila, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a choleric-sanguine. (Just research on that and you'll have an idea of the person I tend to be.)

I love watching Hollywood series not because of colonial mentality but simply because I think they're good (definitely way better than local ones).

If I'm not watching, I'm reading books or articles that will make me a better person. I think life's too short to waste time on trivial things such as drinking parties or trying to make our lives seem perfect on Facebook.

(This is an edited version of my OKC profile. I changed it because I think it's outdated and I can barely recognize the person that was being described here.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a Canadian insurance/investments firm, translating French to English and vice versa. (I know four languages if you count the local ones that I speak.) I'm trying to get myself a house in my country before I leave for NZ to pursue true love. *crosses fingers*
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel loved, encouraging and lifting people's spirits, engaging in intellectual, sensible conversations, problem-solving, singing (LOL), noticing things that most people don't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My braces? Haha. Or my eyes? Does fashion sense count? Most of the time, I only get compliment for my clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Harry Potter series, Twilight series.
Music: Songs by Jesus Culture, Hillsong, Planetshakers, Mariah Carey, Avril Lavigne, Secondhand Serenade, All American Rejects, Justin Bieber, The Used, Taylor Swift, Backstreet Boys, NSync, Blue.
Movies: Nicholas Sparks novels-turned-movies, Turn Left Turn Right, Serendipity, Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Thai), What Happens In Vegas, Brave, Iron Man series, Avengers, Meet The Robinsons and a whole lot more. (I'm a certified movie buff.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, love, honesty, family and friends, food and water, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my dreams, my loved ones, how to become a better individual each passing day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Haha! But if I weren't, maybe I'll be in a moviehouse or engrossed in a book at a coffeeshop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd choose a hygienic nerd over any superficial hunk any day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're witty. You've got passion for life - not just any life but a life that makes sense, a purpose-driven life, a life that yearns to serve others and make this world a more wonderful place to live in.