Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epeternally

26 Hanson, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a transgender/transsexual/transmagical/transawesome/whatever girl. There, now that's out of the way.

I identify as a lesbian leaning pansexual, a trans chick, female, queer, and polyamorous. I am also a geek, a girl gamer, a music lover, a sometimes artist, sometimes writer, proudly atypical, usually shy, a cupcake baking goddess, a glitter queen, a sexual freedom fighter, constantly changing, a wanderer, eloquent, pescatarian, submissive, a princess, telephone phobic, and buckets of badass fun. I also tend to swear and am going to make no apologies for this.

I have dyed pink hair and am very fond of it, brunette never suited me very well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not you, presumably. This could change.

I'm settling in after moving back to Massachusetts, working on developing as a creative individual, coping with the hand I've been dealt, trying to become a walking encyclopedia of bands, developing my pagan-ish spirituality, and most of all surviving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Proofreading. Seriously. Making people smile. Non sequiturs. Baking apple pie. Knowing large amounts of random information about bands. Picking up and moving with very little planning. Some people find me very easy to open up to, which I feel like everyone says, but it is true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pink hair, my eyes, the aura of awesome that radiates from me (or perhaps my immense shyness).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: goodreads.com/user/show/4056938-emmalise

Favourite books: His Dark Materials by Phillip Pullman, Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth, October Daye series by Seanan McGuire, Whipping Girl by Julia Serano, more things I can't think of off-hand.

Movies: Lost and Delirious, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blade Runner, The Matrix, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Star Trek movies. People are constantly amazed by the sheer number of movies I haven't seen, since I don't generally watch them.

Television: Adventure Time, Charmed, Doctor Who, MLP: Friendship is Magic, Torchwood (also trying to get into Lost Girl)

Music: After Forever, Amy Winehouse, Angelspit, Anna Nalick, Ayreon, The Birthday Massacre, Dream Theater, The Dresden Dolls, Ego Likeness, Emilie Autumn, Evanescence, Florence + The Machine, Garbage, Inkubus Sukkubus, Jack Off Jill, Jethro Tull, Kidneythieves, Lady Gaga, Lana Del Rey, Leaves' Eyes, Lush, Lyriel, Michelle Branch, Nightwish, Oh Land, The Pretty Reckless, Rasputina, S.J. Tucker, Scarling., Sirenia, Sonata Arctica, Suzanne Vega, Tori Amos, Tristania, Vanessa Carlton, Volbeat, Within Temptation

Games: Bioshock, Commander Keen, Deus Ex, Jet Set Radio, Katamari Damacy, and Super Mario 64 are favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, estrogen, love, baking & cooking, and hair dye.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. It's definitely my thing. Also recipes, food, kinky fun I'd like to have, radical queers making over the world, social justice type stuff, trans rights, ageplay, and just how many pink articles of clothing it's possible to squeeze into one outfit.

And sometimes also introversion and sadness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music and talking to friends online, or possibly reading or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have my driver's license.
I love to sing but I'm frequently ashamed to because of being trans and growing up with my brother constantly insulting my voice.
I once moved 3000 miles with no planning to move in with someone I'd just met. That was an adventure.
I own somewhere in the vicinity of 40 shades of eyeshadow.
I struggle very hard with anxiety.
I spend a LOT of time online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with the fact that I'm trans.
And any of the following:
You think I'm cute, which you probably do.
We have similar taste in music, or you love talking about music.
You wish to throw epic tea parties.
You're one of those awesome radical queer and/or trans sort of people.
You think quirky girls make the best friends.
I seem like the kind of person you want to get to know better.
You're nearby and looking for a cuddle buddy (if you're male, you're going to have to put the work in to convince me that you're not a total creep first).

I can be socially awkward, so it probably helps if you don't mind that as well.