Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 5 passions in life. Food, Live Music, running, my career, and Food! I consider myself very easy going, friendly and extroverted (contrary to the ridiculous OK Cupid logic that says I am introverted). I like sharing my above passions with all my friends and really I do them because I love being around people. I love trying new things and maybe we'll get to try them together.

I was born and raised in India, the land of cows. Moved to Texas, the land of more cows, for college. Then to Seattle , the land of hipster cows, for work. Finally I made a dream come true and moved to NYC!

My family is super foody and I somehow got my mother's I-love-being-in-the-kitchen gene. When it comes to eating food I will always try everything at least twice! I do mean _everything_. I travel to eat.

As an Indian formerly living in Seattle, I do precisely what you guessed I do for a living. And I love it.

I am a huge concert junkie and love meeting people that I can share concert experiences with. My goal every year is to see 25 artists I have never seen before!

Over the last 4 years I caught the triathlon bug. After having done 2 marathons, I just got sucked into triathlons with Team In training. I was just crazy enough to finish my first full ironman! Currently training for my next marathon in Switzerland!

PS: Sriracha is the best condiment of all time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking for my friends, bobbing my head at live music venues, figuring out what is the next endurance event I will do, solving challenging problems for a large technical company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking up a storm
Dancing at many many concerts
Going long long distances
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like making other people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Short and sweet list of relatively random things I like since a proper list would be way too long. And really this is best shared in person in normal conversation.

Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Ingolrious Basterds, The Departed
Also when I first started watching Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (without knowing anything about it) I was convinced it was going to be a badass ninja movie.

Music: Radiohead, The Beatles, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Muse, The Seattle Rock Orchestra

The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier and Clay
Kitchen Confidential
Sandman Series of comics.

Food: Anything my mom cooks. Beyond that, anything anyone else cooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ridiculous friends
My loving family
My worn out running shoes
My Sriracha stocked kitchen
My scalding morning coffee
My incessantly playing music