Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bodmin, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 18
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Michael. I'm a trans guy who lives in the South West of England (Cornwall). I transitioned from female to male. I chose not to have bottom surgery and therefore do not have a biological dick (I do, however, have plenty of prosthetics - and hey, they'll never go soft on you ;D ). I have had top surgery and therefore have a typically masculine chest. I have also been on hormones for a decent amount of time and have as much body hair as the next guy.

Now that that's out of the way... I'm an easygoing guy who is a bit of an introvert (but I'm not too shy, and I'm not particularly socially awkward, I'm just not one who wants to go out every night). I enjoy a quiet night in as much as a pint down the pub, film or dinner.

I don't really have a preference when it comes to my sexuality. All genders are welcome to contact me, and genitalia is largely irrelevant to me. I also welcome contact from poly people and people who are already in relationships but who are (mutually) looking for something a little extra. I'm extremely open-minded.

I'm also a bit of a kinkster, and I'm a switch with dominant leanings. Kink isn't a requirement or anything, but just throwing that out there.

I'm fairly politically minded, and I'm a feminist who believes in equality for everyone. I have a strong sense of social justice and am extremely aware of privilege and intersectionality. I'm one of those hippie liberals that some people seem to hate so much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in admin for Trading Standards. I'm also a freelance journalist and a writer (I prefer fiction, but journalism helps pay the bills!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm good at writing! I write all kinds of things, from short stories to novels. Queer themes are my favourite thing to write about, but I branch out into all sorts of things as I don't really like tying myself down to a particular genre. I also write a fair bit of (mostly gay) porn, so if you're interested in that, I don't mind sharing. ;D

I also enjoy videogames, especially crafting games and simulation/time management games. I play Minecraft most often at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm off in my own little world. I'm constantly lost in thought and I'm often not completely aware of my surroundings - too busy in my own head to take too much notice. It's probably the writer in me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, books. I could go on forever about books. My hands down favourite author is Neil Gaiman, with his Sandman graphic novels topping the list. From there, it's mostly sci-fi and fantasy, though I particularly enjoy the likes of Tad Williams, George R.R. Martin and Neal Stephenson.

I watch a loot of TV shows - right now my favourite would have to be Doctor Who, Firefly, Sherlock, Elementary, The Mentalist, Supernatural, Being Human (UK) and Hannibal.

My favourite film genre is sci-fi, and I'm really looking forward to the films coming out this year (it seems like it's going to be a big year for sci-fi). My favourite film titles at the moment are: Moon, The Dark Knight, 28 Days Later and Serenity.

I'm also a sucker for kids' films, especially Pixar.

I listen to music across all genres, but I'm especially fond of music that tells a story (I'm fond of stories in general). I listen to music from dubstep to bluegrass, so I'm really open-minded genre wise. I just like what I like. I love talking about music though, so if you're a music fanatic, feel free to strike up a conversation and/or give me some suggestions!

I'm a huge fan of Rooster Teeth and Achievement Hunter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, books, friendship, family, my pets and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, I spend a lot of time thinking about injustice in the world, especially in the form of oppression. I think that and the stories that I want to write pretty much occupy most of my day to day thoughts (other than the boring stuff, like whether I want soup or a sandwich for lunch).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either likely to be having a pint, catching a film or just at home on the internet (watching a lot of Roosterteeth on youtube atm). Nothing too exciting - I save that for the weekends. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already admitted that in my self-summary - I'm a trans guy. It's a huge part of my life as I engage with it constantly in an effort to support other trans people, but it's also one of the most private parts of my life due to the oppression and ridicule that trans people face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded and interested. That's all. I'd rather just get to know someone than write out some list of requirements in a profile box.