Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epitraveler

29 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Northwest transplant by way of IND-DCA-BKO-MYS-FNA-DAR-SEA. Waking up to the salty ocean smell and the fog rolling off Puget Sound has seduced me to stay for a while.

I have annoying habit of buying last minute tickets to foreign countries.

I am predisposed to random dance parties and sing in the shower. I love to cook for my friends and family and have been known to throw a mean shrimp boil.

I am a huge nerd. I am prone to making jokes about biostatistics and nasty infectious diseases.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The short answer is working on my PhD. The long answer is working on my PhD when not being distracted by hiking, yoga, rock climbing, and my completing my search for the perfect pie crust recipe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no specific order:
pithy quips
making macaroni and cheese
standing on my head
living out of a backpack
saying exactly what i am thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my copious number of facial expressions and the freckle on my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is a passion but today's favorites are: the Alchemist, To Kill a Mockingbird, Cutting for Stone, Breakfast of Champions

Music: I love everything from Euro electronic to folk music. Coming home on the bus I was jamming out to Passion Pit, the xx and the national.

Food: CHEESE followed by beer (wait is that a food group?)

Movies: Anything by Quentin Tarantino, or the Cohen Brothers, Fight Club, bad horror movies

The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Sunday New York Times
Coffee
a good Manhattan
Coffee (worth mentioning twice)
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i will write my dissertation on..it's a work hazard :)

The next place i am going to visit. I am currently dreaming of traveling to Egypt, Morocco, Nepal, India, and New Zealand.

Creating elaborate back stories for people riding the bus with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical, so anything from chilling with a bottle of wine and good friends to out on town. That said, Tuesdays are reserved for climbing and 69 cent tacos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to speak without thinking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are prone to spontaneous road-trips and like good IPAs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!