Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eplund

27 Springfield, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Another northern Virginia raised guy working and living the DC life and enjoying every moment of it with no complaints. Just don't bring up parking in DC or driving on the Beltway...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for the government in the DC area. Even though I grew up in the area, I really did not take advantage of living in such an amazing city so I have been slowly uncovering what DC is all about. Thus, I've been going to museums I haven't visited in years, hiking on trails I still did not explore and feasting in different restaurants and hole-in-the-walls I have yet to try out.

When I'm off work I love hanging out with friends and heading into DC or Arlington to discover new places to eat and hole-in-the-wall bars for drinks. l also love traveling and always look forward to where I'll visit next. If I had a million dollars and no responsibilities I would try to visit every country in the world (although North Korea and Cuba a little difficult haha). Also no day is complete without a good workout whether it's lifting at the gym or going for a run in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solo backpacking in Europe, eating tapas like an uprooted Spaniard, running outside when it's 13 degrees
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? That's what my friends are telling me as I write my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really have a lot time to read books but I'm on Reddit all the time and read some pretty ridiculous stuff

Movies: Gladiator, The Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers, Indiana Jones, The Godfather I and II, I could go on and on with this one...

Shows: Jersey Shore (best hot trash ever seen on TV), Tosh.0, South Park, No Reservations, Seinfeld, Shameless

Food: I love trying new things. Mexican, Thai and barbecue are my favorites though and I'm slowly becoming addicted to Greek food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
BBC World News
Chipotle
Techno/House/Trance music
Giants/Yankees/Hokies
The Gym
OH MY DAYUM! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcJFdCmN98s&feature=player_embedded
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding and looking to have a good time. Thinking about whether I'm going to have Julia's Epanadas or Jumbo Slice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I do not live in Arlington or a swanky neighborhood in DC. The housing market in this area is ridiculous and Springfield was the safest and most affordable place to buy a house. Sorry I'm not sorry haha.

I wear my socks inside out. I loathe seams!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish you were Anthony Bourdain and want a backpacking partner on your next trip