Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epocjourney

27 M Little Falls, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very serious about not taking things too seriously. At times this lack of seriousness leaves onlookers trembling in disbelief. Paradoxically, I'm also quite introspective.

I'm a very high energy, passionate guy with an open mind and big-ass heart. I’m a big fan of hiking and generally outdoorsy/physical activities like tennis and basketball.

I also possess ninja-like skills when it comes to seeing the world in the best light... I believe there is beauty within every person and every thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Weekdays 9-5 I have a marketing/sales job with some engineering and graphic design mixed in.

Outside of work, when I'm not with friends or at the gym, there's a good chance I'm becoming more enlightened in some way. I'm a big believer in the idea of learning something new or finding ways to make yourself a little better each day.
I’m really good at
being creative and making new things. Making people smile. My intuition is pretty good. I love cooking, I'm always cooking for people I care about. I put a lot of love into my food.
The first things people usually notice about me
is definitely my pet elephant Mittens by my side, destroying everything in our path (this would be true if I had an elephant)

My height is up on the list. I've been called a "beast" in the gym (not my words) several times, which I think means "I have a luscious body" in guy speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a ton, mostly to learn new things.

TV: Big Bang Theory, South Park, Community, Family Guy, Daily Show, Futurama, Food Network

Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian, curry, seafood, and a ton of other thing. I'm very passionate about my food. I love to show care for others through my cooking.

Movies: Shawshank, Amelie, August Rush, Citizen Kane, American Beauty, V for Vendetta, Dark Knight, every Pixar movie

Music: Paul Simon, Beatles, Lupe Fiasco, Needtobreath, Skillet, way too many others
The six things I could never do without
The people I love, sunlight, cooking, hope, purpose, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next step in the evolution of me?

The implications of being alive, work, the future, exercise, cooking, food... I do enjoy food.
On a typical Friday night I am
tearing the mask off nature to stare at the face of God (bonus points if you know the reference).

More likely, I'm probably going to the gym and then hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was made of chocolate so I didn't to have get up every time I wanted a snack.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a positive person who engages in silliness and doesn't take life too seriously.

You are either 8 feet tall with robot arms or you can understand sarcasm.

You are passionate about life and aren't just going through the motions.