Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eppapke

24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where to start? Well I'm 24 and just recently moved to Houston for my job! I was born in Germany, raised in Texas, and got my degree in Iowa. I'm tall, love sports, love being active, love exploring.

I guess I have to spell this out. If you have no intention of ever meeting or hanging out then don't bother with me. I'm not looking for pen pals, I want to meet people I can actually...you know meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said before I just moved to Houston for my new job in the oil and gas industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Im usually shy at first but once I warm up to someone Im always the one goofing around trying to make people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... then probaly my slight accent, then probaly my teeth. I'd like to think people notice my awesome personality though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ugh still a Harry Potter guy
Movies: Forest Gump, No Country for Old Men
Shows: Anything on ESPN, History Channel, and Discovery
Music: Im a big Rap and Country fan
Food: Im from Texas... I love me some Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone, Nike's, Dr Pepper, Cubs Baseball, Crime books, matching socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I know the words to a crap load of Backstreet Boys songs. Thats what happens when you have an older sister and grow up in the 90's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, im pretty willing to make friends with anyone.