Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20, 2014
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm conservative at heart but liberal in mind. I'm sweet, loving, loyal, sarcastic, and at times very serious. I work hard (work ethic courtesy of my parents) and I play soft, so to speak. I'm not the type that frequents the clubs but I will go to dinner, museums, movies, summer walks etc. I'm open to trying new things. I've been painting for about 2 years and I love photography, digital and film!! Its a hobby I wish I had more time for honestly. I'm really looking for people I can be myself with, no hidden agendas or fine print, just me and maybe you (hopefully lol) starting a new friendship :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, counseling lol, shopping, finding bargains, being a great friend, studying when I need to, and procrastinating, which is what I'm doing now...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Ink Drinker
In the forest of the night
Julius Caesar and other Shakespeare plays
One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
The Beautiful Creatures books

The Wizard of Oz
Steel Magnolias
Pretty Woman
Gone with the Wind
The Labyrinth
Star Trek

Once upon a time
The Mentalist
Criminal Minds
CSI Miami
Castle ( a developing fansy)
Orange is the New Black
But I truly love most Sci fi and fantasy. I could watch it for hours. Andromeda, Star Trek, DOCTOR WHO!!! < I know I'm a big geek but I can't help it lol

Omg Food! lol I have a love affair with all types of bread and I love chicken!!! I'm a big fan of Indian food but I haven't tried a lot of other types. I'm sure if chicken and bread are involved I'm set!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Science, Sunlight, Great Food, Family, Love, Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work and future plans and goals. I spend an odd amount of time imagining my future family. I really want a wife and kids, and it's the one thing I'm willing to give everything else up for if I had to choose (in this day and age hopefully not). Don't get me wrong my life's work is VERY important to me but family is the one journey, lesson, job that surpasses all others. It's the one legacy that cannot be erased or forgotten.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home painting mostly. I go out on occasion but since I have mostly straight friends I'm not on the gay scene a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
..... Maybe you should inbox me 😉
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends in the DC metro area that will do more than just go clubbing with you!