Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

epsandwich

25 Chapel Hill, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in my last year of undergrad at UNC-Chapel Hill. My major is Psychology (which I absolutely love) and I'm applying to graduate programs for a master's degree in occupational therapy. I LOVE working with individuals with special needs, especially autism. The past two summers I have been a camp counselor at a camp for all ages of people with ASD. It's my favorite place in the world and thanks to that experience I have a true passion in my life now.
I like to think I'm pretty friendly and easy to get along with and although I can be shy at first I'm actually pretty goofy and extremely weird once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, working, volunteering...typical student activities. My main priority now is to try and get into graduate school...woohoo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being weird
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. If it's not usually very very short (buzz cut) or mohawked with some type of design it's very very curly and poofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE reading but unfortunately I don't have time to do that much these days. Currently I'm reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest and rereading Ender's Game.

I'm not too much of a music connoisseur but I can enjoy listening to just about anything as long as it's not too vulgar.

Movies: documentaries all the way baby! Other things, too of course. Right now my favorite movie is 500 Days of Summer but I'm sure that will change once I watch it about 500 (haha) times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. people with autism
4. biking!
5. good books
6. YUMMY FOOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe and everything in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something....either something fun or something school related. You know, life stuff!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or intriguing...something like that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!