Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:51pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've... seen things... you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion; I watched c-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate... All those... moments... will be lost, in time, like tears... in... rain. Time... to die.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my hand at Cisco networking products.

Currently working as a security manager at a hospital in Columbus.

Started my quest to reacquire the video game consoles I grew up with. Slowly but surely making progress. Just need to keep my eye out for the right deals.

Also working on my karaoke game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building Computers. Aaaand my power level is showing.
I can make a MEAN PB&J sandwich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little quiet at first. (might be an understatement)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Aside from work/school text I don't really get to venture into reading too much lol.

I enjoy the sci-fi, genre of movies. Terminator 2, Aliens, Gladiator Bladerunner, original Star Wars trilogy and the like.

Battlestar Galactica, Stargate SG-1, Firefly, Rome, The wire, Arrested Development, South Park, Trailer Park Boys

Really getting into synthwave at the moment. Perturbator is really kick ass. Le Matos is really awesome too.
Metal is my favorite genre and I am quite partial to Eluveitie at the moment. I can listen to almost all genres of music though.

I like Japanese (save for sushi, I'm not a seafood guy) Italian, and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The interwebs x6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds, and how I'm going to get there.
Also why I can't get ear buds to stay in my ears.
Why do people drink PBR?
What if soy milk is just milk announcing its name in Spanish?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, or playing the vidya.
I like going for drives around columbus to see areas I haven't been to before. I could be at either Level One in Worthington, 16 Bit, or Old North Arcade.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think The Dark Knight was the best Batman movie...shhhh...
I like Duck Dynasty. Don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know. If you are as bored as I am?