Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Durham, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 8, 2008
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and I brake for animals! I cry at romantic movies and those commercials with the starving kids. I can't watch scary movies in the theater. Seriously, My friends wont let me. I will freak out. Therefore it's best if I do it in the privacy of our houses, lest another large balck man threaten my date in a theater...

I am sweet, mischivious, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to be a good mom when I have my son and take care of me when I don't. I'm going to school for Zoology, don't ask me what I plan to do with that, I just find it interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing loudly in parking garages, giving advice, budgeting money, ruining affore mentioned budget by going to Starbucks 4 times a week and drinking Monster Lo-Carb like they are going to quit making them next week..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends, if I have my dog with me, the first thing they notice is the dog in a dress and little set of doggie pearls and the possibility of her toe nails being painted.

I wish I was kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Anita Blake Series by Laurel K. Hamilton

Cold Mountain, Domino, A Knight's Tale... I could go on...

Tokio Hotel

Bread & Cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, My Car, Internet/My PC, *Makeup, Clothes and Shoes*... what? it counts as one!, Friends and Money (for the makeup, clothes and shoes).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I brighten other people's day...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my son playing World of Warcraft! He's goes to daddy's on Saturday though so I get to have my fun! Wait, WoW IS my idea of fun!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had an STD! WHOO HOO! Keeping up the good work!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If everyone else in the world dies and you are just that lonely.
If you love World of Warcraft.
If you have a kid my son's age.
If you love buying girls presents and just don't have anyone to buy them for!
If your dog has puppies!
If you figure out a new way to fold a dollar bill into something I haven't seen before! yeas, I know how to make the ring, and I have already seen the twin towers burning on the 20...