Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

equalopp

39 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a coffee fanatic, but i drink it with cream, none of that mocha or cappuchino for me. I like to tell jokes and nothing is sacred. I am a great listener. But After im done listening i will have an honest opinion for you and most people are uncomfortable with honesty. I spend a lot of time reading and thinking on my own, but I enjoy discussions after ive gathered my own thoughts. I am highly amused at women on this site who post lingerie shots then complain about the dirty messages they get from freaks...havent you figured out yet that males are visually stimulated? http://www.myspace.com/equaloppjoker



I am living, loving, and laughing
What I’m doing with my life
I am reading and working and looking for a new job. I spend a lot of time on the weekends with my son. I am looking to become active in a fathers rights group. (let me know if you know of one in my area) Trying to straighten up odd areas of my life.
I’m really good at
My job. I take care of developmentally delayed adults. I am good at reasoning, and reading and remembering what i read, I know a joke for every occassion and im usually good for a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my long wavy hair, and my son. It used to be my beard. Occassionaly I grow it out and shave my mustache so that i appear to be Amish. Which actually makes me fit in in Olympia more than i do normally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many favorites to list here. so im carefully reviewing them and will post some of them as soon as i figure out which ones i want to share.

My current favorite book is The Ethical Slut. But I am also reading historical texts on catholicism, christianity, gnosticism, tarot, magic, astral projection, meditation, and Plato. My current favorite movie is Groundhogs day, but Clerks II is coming out i hear. My Favorite music is Parodies And you cant go wrong with a pizza. I like to sit in restaurants and drink coffee. I get mediocre food, but the best service ever at cattins in tumwater. occasionally i can be found in Sharis (i like the Sliders) You will never find me in Dennys as the coffee is almost as bad as the service.
The six things I could never do without
MY SON, MY FRIENDS.....Why only six? I have so many more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want to say next and how I can get people to pay attention to it.. Why christianity took over the world, what else is out there, and can i get there from the confines of my room? "Although there are a LOT of people out there that I have had to come in contact with and I can only wonder why you are allowed to breath, hope that you don't breed, and that your driving privilages should be revoked. Stop messing up the gene pool you sons of bitches, sweet jesus throw some chlorine in there or something FUCK!!! "
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my son, He enjoys company as much as I do. wanna join us for a cup of java?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing bothers me. Ill tell you anything....like I shave my pubes for example. I figure if I dont like hair in my mouth then women must hate it too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think that you have anything interesting to teach me, or your completely bored with everything and everyone around you and you just want to hang out with someone different for a while.