Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, active, and funny native Atlantan looking to meet outdoorsy, smart, funny guy. I'm originally from Atlanta, but have lived in Maine, Copenhagen, D.C., and Iowa City. I like to stay busy and take every chance I can to be outdoors--biking, hiking, snowboarding, kayaking, tennis etc. I also like photography. I enjoy drinking a beer or coffee on a patio. Sunday with the New York Times.

I love to travel and once did a 52 day road trip across the US and Canada. Recent trips include Peru, Israel, Ecuador, and Argentina. Going to Chile in January. Constantly looking for my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working during the day and usually out playing tennis or running piedmont after work. Probably also planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boggle and text twist. If only there were some useful application for being able to unscramble letters to make words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to see live music. Some of my favorite bands include the Decemberists, Josh Ritter, the Mountain Goats, Haim, Wild Feathers, and the Head and the Heart.

Favorite TV shows: arrested development, 30 rock, mad men, dexter, the wire, Bloodline.

Movies: pretty much any comedy. Pitch perfect, forgetting sarah marshall, old school, anchorman

Books: I try to read one book per month. Favorites include: Devil in the White City, Orphan Train, Beast in the Garden, Into the Wild, A walk in the Woods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future traveling. Good patios and coffee shops I should be checking out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, grabbing a drink, going to dinner. Usually something somewhat low key so I have the energy to do something fun on Saturday like play tennis or hike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common. Looking to meet someone smart with a good sense of humor. Bonus points if you like hiking and doing other active things.