Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

er1cj

26 M Kailua, HI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see...I attended Oklahoma State University and got my degree in electrical engineering. I'm currently in the military. I'm usually busy with work, but on my spare time I like to work out, play the guitar, on occasion play some video games. I tend to be a very relaxed type of guy. I enjoy watching Horror films. I usually enjoy whatever it is im doing, whether it be just watching tv or hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, since I've sold my sold my soul to Uncle Sam there isn't really much going on other than work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking, when I get the chance. I also enjoy working with electronics and promgramming (I know, I'm a nerd). It's always fun once you get the project fully working after all the work and testing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, nor sure. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-one of my favorite books that stuck with me for a long time is "The Giver". It's a very short book, and I read it when I was in middle school. However, the storyline really captivated and intrigued me. Especially the type of lifestyle and society depicted in the book.

-I usually watch tv show like The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Office, and American Dad.

- I enjoy all types of food, but I really like Chinese food and sushi.

- love horror movies, especially zombie movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I tend to daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging downtown with some friends/family or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.