Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erb12345

27 M Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm strong, strong willed, and down for fun at all times. I love to meet people for the experience of connecting.

Generally, I like to help people. It is important to me to always find time to call the people that mean the most. I don't waste time with people who mean nothing but I am always cordial. I love to read, ski play anything with a ball and being outdoors.

Obtaining knowledge is important to me and intellect turns me on. I like strong willed women who know what they want and I love to be impressed with the person across the table. That being said, I'm a sucker for a sweet girl who possesses a lovely smile.

I'm looking to have a little fun and meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work my ass off and play almost as hard. I balance in a good routine for my body. I believe in balance in all aspects of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you smile...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms... But seriously, they notice that I am a genuine person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiesta: The Sun Also Rises, Les Miserables, Anything Fitzgerald, Moneyball, Die Hard,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Los Angeles Dodgers, Running Shoes, The ocean, a pen, a subway card, cumin,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where next in the world to travel, current events, politics, baseball and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends and enjoying my youth. Occasionally you will find me in bed with a book. Just once in a while....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I come home from the bars, play piano and sing way too loud (whispering would be way to loud).... Sorry for partying. Oh and spiders scare the shit out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun with a good looking guy who will always be honest with you and will always treat you right.