Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Rockland, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My computer is down - please email at ercd9999 at hot mail.....tx....

I think it is safe to say I want what every other woman wants - a nice, normal relationship with no
I am fit, athletic and want someone that isn't a couch potato....I love dancing on saturday's and socializing with friends - tennis, walks, day trips, vacations on nice tropical islands that have boating, etc.

PS: my hair is now dark brown with deep red hightlights.....needed a change......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, socializing with friends, waiting,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being, listening and learning new things..........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my legs and then my blue eyes.........everyone is surprised at my age.....I've been told I look so much better in really don't look my age at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery movies and too many books to write

I love disco music - I know - I know.......and oldies, blues, classical when I am taking a
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, granddaughter and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not a lot of time, but I think I want to send a message to the men out there: I have asked some men this question and to my surprise the answer is somewhere below:

I am the type, once he and I connect with one another - we may go to dinner and maybe out for a few drinks to get to know one another, but after a few dates, I would be recipricating. It really doesn't cost a lot to meet a quality woman today - we are very consciencious of not letting the male spend a lot of money on dating and we may go out at the beginning 2-4x that month.

My original answer to this was: the fact that I may spend the rest of my life alone and how sad that would be, but I won't settle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the weekend is coming up and look forward to seeing my grandbaby..........(2 years. old)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've manage to keep loneliness at bay but the shores are closing in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we have a connection of sorts...