Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erdbeere08

28 F Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here two years ago after a few years in Eastern Europe, and before that college in the US (I'm American – but speak German). I'm erratic, driven, disorganized, spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an editor/copy-writer at a magazine in Munich; when I'm not at work, I'm either hanging out/having impromptu dance parties with friends, or sitting down with a good book, good music, and a beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. For real. It'll blow your mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nice shiny hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bit of an entertainment whore---I'll go for anything and everything that keeps me entertained, from classic literature to chick lit, from chick lit to murder mysteries. And crosswords. I like music whose lyrics mean something, at least to me. I'll eat anything but cucumbers---they make me gag.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, guitar, hair straightener, friends, iPad, and coke zero (not necessarily in that order).

I really really want a dog but think it would be mean to have one because I work so much. I regularly check dog adoption sites and then chicken out before I actually make a move. If you have a dog, I'm totally into it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I probably shouldn't be thinking about; I'm an excessive worrier. I like distractions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching TV or a movie (or the wall).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I regularly fast on Sunday because I don't have any food in the house.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and and want to hang out (virtually or actually). Or if you just read through this whole profile and have nothing better to do.