Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erduval

27 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for learning and seeing as much about the world that I can. I love everything about ancient history. I want to teach just so I can make even one person as excited about learning something as I was when I realized you could major in classics. I love being outside no matter what the weather, snow is just as amazing as sunshine, and I think everyone should give skiing or snowboarding a try at least once in their life.

I am originally from Ohio and as weird as it may seem I find myself missing it from time to time. What I like most about Denver is that the people are just as welcoming as in the mid west. I don't think I could live in a place where people on the street didn't smile and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am having a blast with life. I work an ok job managing an apartment complex (not my life goal but good for the time being), but on my off days I get to work with amazing people doing hippotherapy (horseback riding therapy).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, it sounds lame but I read like lightning and I am proud of it. I love to cook, so I think I am good at it, but I guess it could be a personal opinion type of thing. I do however know that I am really good at eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: everything by Jane Austen, Arabian Nights, Samaritan, anything about classical mythology, Wicked, The Historian, The Poison King, Song Yet Sung, Lamb, On The Road, The Castle, Water for Elephants, anything by Vonnegut, Drinking Closer to Home and yes The Hunger Games (I got sucked in) and many, many more. I love books!

Food: I love lasagna, Indian food, green peppers, green beans, tomatos, onions, mushrooms, spinach . I love to cook with fresh veggies and will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Rainy Days
3)Music
4)Books
5)Sweatpants
6)Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a tendency to day dream about places I want to go. But for the most part I am thinking and talking about politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Saturday morning, it is my Monday, so Wednesday night which is my Friday, I am wither at Pub on Penn for $5 all you can eat wings or having game night with a much deserved glass of wine. Sometimes though I am in bed by 9:30 because who isn't tired at the end of their week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.

I can't watch a scary movie without sleeping with the lights on for the next 3 days (at least)

I always sing when I think no one is listening.

I am addicted to chocolate, and corny 80's movies.