Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eredcrass

36 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Calm cool headed single man searching for someone to share nice times with and possibly even geek around with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apparently I'm looking for a date. I am a part time father. my daughter is 16 years old and spends every other weekend with me, she would prefer to stay with me full time she stays with her mom so she doesn't hurt her feelings but she is a big part of my life and probably cooler then you :P j/k ...maybe only time will tell.
I am a Dental Assistant working full time in a small private practice, I love what I do and feel satisfied when we help our patients gain better health care from our service, and am considering becoming a Hygienist in a year or so!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad, playing my guitar, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a quiet person at 1st, people dont notice me for a while. but im really nice and can be funny most coming from sarcasm or small statements that i deny i said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of fantasy books, Hitchhikers Guide Trilogy (hehe), The Thief of Always, Wicked, Son of a Witch, and yes I did read the entire Twilight series (before the movies)

I'm a total movie buff, I watch it all. I really like Anime and Romantic comedies.
Most tv shows I get is specific series that seem interesting to me but I usually either buy box sets or wait for Netflix. Completely addicted to How I Met Your Mother ;p, recently got cable and watch Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones.

I really like italian food, my mother says she should've married and Italian instead of a Mexican.

My musical preferences tend to lean more to punk, not greenday or blink 182, or some group that just came along and was placed as punk yet is in no way close to it, really when the hell did screamo become punk????. The real punk rock :P I'm talking Rudimentary Peni, Chaos U.K., Resist, Anti-Heros, D/K, L7, Minor Threat, Virus, Oxymoron, Naked Aggression, The Swingin'Utters, but i also listen to a vas variety of genres, Frank Sinatra, Muddy Waters, Deftones, The Smiths, Tiger Army, Koffin Kats, Tegan and Sara, New Order, Murder by Death, Sneaker Pimps, Pretty Girls Make Graves, Kittie, The Killers, Isis, Beirut, Beastie Boys, Coalecse, Poison the Well,
it all depends on what mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter. even when shes not with me the thought of her makes me smile.
clean socks with no holes......(shudders to think of holes)
music. all kinds.
my guitar or bass
maybe i'll think of the rest later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. its like my brain is a non stop tuner thats on all the time.
What's going to happen on the next episode of what ever tv show I'm watching :P
And basic work stuff. my work has got me into noticing people's teeth more often then I like, its weird i know occupational hazard :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something to do, hanging out at home with my kid (every other weekend) sitting home catching up on dvr shows i haven't got to yet. Randomly cleaning or doing other things around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a genetic trait that prevents hair from growing on my shins, so I wear knee high socks :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, I am extremely shy to start a conversation but i relax after the 1st chat