Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallmanhere

59 Newark, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working Mid-Western transplant who calls California home now. I'm easy going, down to earth and a good listener. I also have a good sense of humor, which is a bit sarcastic at times. Drop me a line and lets get to know each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Sr. R&D Engineer at a medical device start-up company and do engineering consulting on the side. I keep very busy with my work and my hobbies but I'm looking for someone special to explore new activities with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I excel at just about anything mechanical and love to combine that with my artistic skills. I love home improvement projects, woodworking, arts and crafts, stained glass and just about any activity where I can use my hands creatively. If you have any projects you need help with around the house, I'm your kind of guy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to prefer fiction but I'm currently reading "Orange is the New Back" and like to read books before they're made into movies. Some of my favorites include Ben Hur, Die hard, Bonnie & Clyde, Best in Show, Top Gun, Memoirs of a Geisha, Gladiator and Pulp Fiction.
My musical tastes run from smooth jazz to hard rock to trip hop and some of my favorite artists include Sade, Widespread Panic, Massive Attack, Mobe and Thievery Corporation.
Food-wise I'm not hard to please. I like a wide variety of foods and enjoy cooking, sipping California Cabernet's, entertaining friends and family at home and exploring new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's call them things I wouldn't want to live without.
My kids, two things.
My hands, two more things.
My tools, that's way more than two things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I might meet on OK Cupid!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, wishing I had someone to share my week with. Wanna chat?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chronic over-packer when I travel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything about my profile clicks, feel free to contact me. Don't feel like everything has to be a perfect match. Sometimes opposites attract!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!