Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ergo_vis_a_vis_

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2014 UPDATE: I found my 100% enemy!! Now why won't she respond to me, hahah.

I thought my profile was a little bland so I actually browsed around to see what other dudes were writing. haha, I actually started laughing out loud before realizing this is probably the same reaction folks could have to my profile.
So I'll save the self promotion untill we meet in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a working professional paying my dues and putting my time in now so that I can grow old with grace.
The rest of my time is spent working out, relaxing, commuting to and from places, and hanging out with friends.
Eventually my life will be split (unevenly) between two continents... I can't wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining focus; motivating myself; leading by example; answering questions as curtly as possible haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Few people can tell where I'm from by looking at me. I guess others just assume I'm mixed, Brazilian, or Dominican. I'm none of 'em, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I tend to test my limits and often discover that I can do without many things aside from food, water, and sleep. So, nada.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
🎵 Back in the days when I was young, I'm not a kid anymore. But some days I sit and wish I was a kid again. 🎵
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unlike many, I have a Friday routine that I rarely change and it doesn't have to do with going out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. It's more likely that I will contact you. Believe it or not, I read profiles in their entirety as well as most - if not all - of the questions answered before contacting someone.

12/8/13 update: I'm also looking for travel buddies (domestically and internationally). Be warned, I rarely spend much time in the fancy resorts or hotels.

5/18/14 update: strike the above; I've realized I prefer to travel alone, hahah.