Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ergodiel

31 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Any day now, I intend to update this self-summary. I wrote it several years ago, so might be time...

I am the kind of person who always end up winning - even if it somtimes means having to change what it takes to win.

I'm very good at having several opinions in one issue. Or perhaps that's called having no opinion, but being able to argue for most sides...

I like pointless provocation, especially in music. Upsetting things just to keep the world changing or just to see what happens is something I support.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an applications consultant in business programs, and spending the rest of my time dancing, hanging out with my friends, listening to death metal and partying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the bleached blonde hair, the boobs and possibly the high heeled shoes. Some say the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books are always Oscar Wilde's The Picture of Dorian Gray, and currently most of Terry Pratchett's Discworld-series. Trying to discover new stuff to read, but that's not the easiest thing.

Fav movie would be Men Who Stare at Goats at the moment. Partly because the title is totally awesome :P

Fav TV-show Miami Vice, Top Gear and Big Bang Theory

Fav music include lots and lots, mostly rock and metal from several sub-genres. Some of my favourite artists right now are Amon Amarth, Benighted, Sterbhaus and Hocico. Among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends - though they might not be things per se, I couldn't get by without such people in my life.

Books, music, my imagination, a vibrator, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, men, how other people (seem to) think, women, my next design, how my friends are doing, what to do with my life... oh, and sex.

The answer closest to the truth might just be everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are not typical... I could be working, just spending the night on my couch watching a film (or a few episodes of Miami Vice), hanging out at a friend's place drinking wine, or just out at a bar or a club...
Well, lately, Fridays have tended to include beer, friends and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it here, it isn't private. Things I'd call private never gets admitted into a public forum.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just had a silly though you need to share with someone.