Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eri86k

28 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've seen a few people state what they're not looking for right away on their profiles, and think that's a good Idea.

So, here is my list of what I am not looking for.

Someone-
-who goes to clubs.
-who goes to bars. (Frequently)
-who drinks a lot.
-Who smokes. (Pot too)
-Who does Drugs.
-Who has kids. (Sorry, I've tried that twice before, neither one ended well. I want kids some day, just don't want to play daddy to someone else's kid.)

What I am looking for,

Someone-
-Who likes movies.
-Likes to hang out, either watching movies at home, going out to eat, walks, running, or anything we can think of.
-Who likes dogs and Cats. I have both, both are very unique and do not act like animals. I taught my dog to give hugs, (He's a boxer) and my cat will talk back most of the time when you talk to him. Usually he just wants food though.

basically, I just want someone to spend time with and see where things go in the future, I don't want anything to feel forced. Start as friends, and go from there. Old school right?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Production Lead/Manager at a LED Lighting company. We build Lights for Office buildings, stadiums, schools, Macy's, Apple, and many other places. I love my job and I work a lot of hours.

I am also in the Army Reserve.

On my free time, over the past few years, I've been working on writing 4 different books. Lately I've been focused on 1 of them and spending a lot of time writing that one.

I love watching movies, I love video games, but i do not play them a lot. I'm lucky if I play 2 hours a week. I like anything with a good story to it, even some that have bad stories haha. I may not play them but I do think about games/movies/books a lot. Since I love writing, I'm always thinking of stories and always thinking about plots to movies and games. I would love to some day write a story for a video game, that has always been one of my dreams since I was in Jr. High.
I’m really good at
My job, I know most of our products by their part number, people at my work say they hate me when they ask about a part and that I can tell them the part number for it without looking it up in the system.

I'm also decent at drawing and writing. I can type somewhere between 70-85 WPM on average, fastest I think I hit before was about 100WPM.

Yes, I am a geek! Even OKC thinks so! I am proud of it!
If you Can't handle the geek in me, then you can't handle the rest of me. I'm many things rolled into one, as everyone is, but I have a lot of geekness in me that shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told many times that it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, movies, and music. Food is not such a big deal to me though.

Books- The Last Apprentice (My by far Favorite), Percy Jackson series, Kane Chronicles, Eragon Series, Beyonders A world without heroes.

Movie- I'll see pretty much anything. But a few faves are How to Train your Dragon, Kong Fu Panda, Despicable Me, Hot Fuzz, Rocky Series, Saw Series, Transformers Series, Robin Hood, Clash of the Titans.

Music- Nonpoint, Rise Against, Atreyu, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for my valentine, Disturbed, Dope, Strung Out, Trapt, Buck Cherry, Nickle Back, Brantly Gilbert, Hed PE, Dirtball, Eminem, Hollywood Undead, Owl City, Smile Empty Soul, Lost Prophets, Gap Band, Queen, Rolling Stones, Led Zeplin, Bee Gees, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Marilyn Manson, Perfect Circle, Seether, Red Jumpsuit Apperatus, Limp Biskit, Rammstien, Dropkick Murhpy's, and many more. As you can tell, I like a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
-Car
-Communication
-Noodles, I love noodles
-Something to do
-Somewhere to go
-Someone to see
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, my stories I'm writing, what movies that I want to see, all types of stuff really, I'm always thinking about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long work week.Maybe seeing a movie or going out and have a couple drinks with co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen shawshank redemption lol

That and I love dragons, I have 1 tattoo so far of a dragon on my arm, I plan on getting another tattoo of something I'm not sure yet very soon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you have free time and want to hang out. I usually have 3 weekends out of the month free. In the Army Reserves, so 1 weekend I will be busy.

Also,

Just because.

That's why.

Yup.