Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

13eric

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Ohio, went to school in Wisconsin (with a 6mo excursion in in Madrid), and moved to NYC 8 years ago. I'm a chill, no nonsense person who tries to get everything I can out of life. Not someone to say no to something if I haven't already tried it I have midwestern sensibilities and a big city mentality. I can be a huge goofball and have been known to do just about anything to get a laugh out of someone. Am looking for a good person who's fun, energetic, and brings the best out of me. Anything else? I'm an open book ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of things. Too many to write...ask me in person.
I’m really good at
Picking bars/restaurants on nymag.com that I've never been to. Dancing at weddings. Randomly flipping to a channel when a guilty pleasure movie is on TV.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: including but not limited to Zeppelin, My Morning Jacket, John Lee Hooker, Black Keys, Wilco, Rolling Stones, Stevie Wonder, Pink Floyd, Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dog, Sublime, Weezer, Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan...so many more. Also love going to concerts. Any show, anywhere.

Movies: Anchorman, Wayne's World, Old School, Ghostbusters, Stripes, Godfather, Shawshank, Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, American History X, Taxi Driver, Pulp Fiction, Dazed and Confused, Gangs of New York, Boogie Nights, Almost Famous, et. al.

TV: HBO/SHO shows, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec

Read: yes

Food: seafood, a good steak, ice cream, a real caesar salad, late night pizza, a cold beer on a summer day, BBQ, anything I can make on the grill, my grandma's lasagna, my other grandma's empanadas
The six things I could never do without
1 - fam & friends
2 - music
3 - being outdoors outside of the city (camping, hiking, golfing, ocean, lake, etc)
4 - condiments
5 - weekend trips
6 - sports/competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of trouble I can get into next
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on how the work week went either at a bar or relaxing at home watching tv/a movie/netflix. That is if I'm not on my way out of town for the weekend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The mood strikes you