Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eric1126

44 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi,
Just a little somethin about my hobbies:
I have one big hobby. Its called owning an old house! Actually I enjoy it. The problem solving requires a creative mind and contractors have told me I've got some great problem solving techniques! I've got a huge passion in photography not only do it as a business but I have a traveling photo gallery which is also online. Just ask for the link. I've been doing manual photography since I was 12. Other than that I like to bike a lot, kayak, do really long road trips across the country. Also like seeing bands, art fairs, camping. Overall trying new stuff like foods and exploring interesting places.
Lately I'm trying to learn to play guitar. Plan on making money on the street from people begging me to stop.
OH btw! Love going to Twins and Saints games! I'm not a fair weather fan but rather an ALL weather fan!

I think you'll find I'm a very confident man, been blessed with lots of great family and friends.

I'm very good at making creative plans, being romantic, showing affection, etc.

I'd like to find someone positive! Yes a non-drama, non-smoking, nice positive person! Ideally want to find someone that enjoys other cultures, someone that is open to fun ideas on the weekends or new things to cook.
* I really like a woman that takes care of her body by exercising, Eating right. Smoking is a huge turnoff.
* Someone that doesn't text on dates!
* Someone with kids are great.. I like kids!
* Oh.. I like someone that can carry a conversation! Nice to talk to someone that can give Intellectual feedback on various topics. Wouldn’t you agree?
* Someone who is open minded to new things, exotic foods, seeing new places, perhaps a fun road trip to WI for starters b4 we take a real trip! Who knows we may see the world together! Now wouldn't that would be awesome!

Thanks for reading, good luck and I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a web designer / Photographer. For hobbies I have a online photo gallery and like to travel.. a lot!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk to anyone! especially kids. I think people presume that I'm not a kid person but my friends can definitely vouch for me! I have a blast with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good question.. I think my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.. wow.. hard to pinpoint. I liked Godfather part2 the best.. however, there are sooooo many more!
Food: can't pinpoint that either. I like all the asian foods, esp Vietnamese. I like Italian, Russian, Mexican, Indian. I can keep going!
Music: I can listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mom, my dog, my laptop, my house, Netflix on a cold winter night! my friends.. oh and food, shelter, red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can be more productive. and ya.. there is that wild side of me that occupies the mind a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.. I do like the neighborhood bonfire in the fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the fifth!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see!