Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Montana. In Salt Lake for a couple weeks, looking to meet someone to spend my free time with. Hoping to get some cross country skis and figure out how they work :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family medicine resident in Montana, otherwise hiking and spending time outdoors when possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Not in the traditional sense of making good tasting food, but rather that the food is edible and somewhat healthy. I'm making a real effort to make it taste good though.

Laying in bed while the alarm is going off. I consider it another talent that I can put the alarm in a different room, and even after getting out of bed to hit the snooze button going right back to bed. I have kept this up for over an hour.

Starting projects. Need to work on the "finishing them" part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to think that this is just a list of things that no one actually reads, so I'll give you the Cliff Notes version: I can and do read for fun. I'll watch most any movie, but I veer away from mindless guns and explosions movies. Yes, I like country music (among others). No, I won't make you listen to it. For food, I'm more of a "eat to live" type than "live to eat," but I do enjoy a good enchilada.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a pretty flexible guy and can do without a lot of things, but here are some things I would miss a lot

sandals (winter is rough for me)
beanies when it gets cold (I like my ears to be warm)
a couple books on my nightstand
some decent mexican food