eric414
26 Pittsburgh, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eric414
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently a working as a software engineer at a tech company. I moved here after living in NYC for two years and have been enjoying the change of pace more than I would have thought.

I'm passionate about culture, food, science and all things related. I value the time I spend with family and friends. I love meeting new people and exchanging stories. I really enjoy cooking and try to make all my own meals. I find discovery and new things are some of the best joys in life. Message me if you think you can be one of those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Aeneid, Plutarch's Lives, Lord of the Rings, Everything Steinbeck, Everything Vonegut, Everything Dr. Seuss (besides that one adult one), Everything Faulkner. I used to read prodigiously.

Movies: The Big Lebowski. Netflix documentaries, Adam's Apples, Sleep walk with me, Spaceballs, Fifth Element, Harvey, Pulp Fiction

Shows: Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Always Sunny (the first seasons), Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park

Music: Just not Niki Minaj
The six things I could never do without
- Humor
- Tacos
- Internet
- Family
- Sour patch kids at a movie
- Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll get reincarnated as.
How things work.
What condition my condition is in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually, I'm usually working.
More