Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eric622

40 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad that loves the outdoor stuff.I'm looking for a friend outside of my circle. I lost my wife to cancer 2 years ago and all our friends got weird. Its hard to talk to them anymore. I'm not looking to hook up or have a relationship.... just a new buddy to talk to and smile with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising two wounderfull kids on my own.....its a verry hard job so my hats off to all you women who do it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza and watching any sports movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, pizza, phone,truck,fishing pole,football,and my bird woodstock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to