Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Dundalk, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a emergency medical tech an also enjoy coaching soccer. I love to play almost any sport an spend alot of time with family an friends. I am pretty care free an just like to go out an have fun as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i spend my time working monday thru wed an then coaching soccer an hanging with friends on my days off. I am looking to find someone who is drama free that i can get to know better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at helping others always putting others ahead of myself. Always there when you need me. I am also really good with kids. I started coaching soccer 7 yrs ago an i work part time at an ele school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height an my personality. i love to make people laugh an just have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a book person. I love watching sports an ncis,criminal minds and law an order. Food i love outback steak house an chic fil a. music i can listen to anything i love country rock an hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without my family,friends,phone,computer,kids i coach soccer,an last my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am headed in life. An wondering whats coming next. I always wonder if im going to find that special someone one day to help me feel complete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do whatever wherever. I am pretty easy going an just like to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im not the typical guy. I dont go looking for random girls to hook up with. Im looking for someone serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want a friend or someone to get to know