Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eric_t83

36 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...funny, sincere, and with good intentions. I guess that pretty much sums up how I am in real life.

Enjoy traveling whenever I can and exploring new areas

I like to plan things out but from time to time I surprise people by doing something impulsive.

I like to do almost anything, as long as it's a chance for me and my partner to get outside, spend time together, and talk and laugh about things

Friends would say that I have a big heart, a romantic
Passionate guy but quiet about it

A real gentleman that is courteous, considerate, caring, intelligent, always has a curious mind, quick learner and a good sense of humor and willing to please my partner in all ways
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to enjoy every day of my life. Working on improving my self as a friend and overall as a person. A friend once told me that I needed to eat better so I'm slowly working on that too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at a lot of things but mainly I'm a good listener. I know that may be odd from a guy but its just a skill I've learned through the various relationships I've had in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cute brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm...in this digital age I find it hard to even still have favorite book but I guess it would have to be Romeo & Juliet.

I have different tastes in movies but I try to stick to either comedy (serious or slapstick), romance and action.

In terms of food I tend to be all over the board from a chili dog to a buffet to a 4 course but most of that depends on who I'm having the meal with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Passion
Fun
Ipad
Intimacy
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Sometimes thinking about all the good things that have happened to me but at the same time thinking about those "DO'H" moments too.

I also realized that saying things that I will regret are inevitable but learning from those mistakes and moving on is my motivation to keep going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a nice guy that has a good sense of humor, able to hold great conversations and knows how to treat a woman.