Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erica0111

42 F Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving, go with the flow and laid back, but I have goals and a plan to achieve them. I make the most out of life. I'm a mature, considerate person who cares about others. My friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for a partner in crime that's looking to explore the world and have as much fun as possible along the way. I also like quiet time, serious conversation and a little fun debate.

I'm always up for an adventure and love to crank up the music and take off for a drive to an unknown destination - why not just figure it out along the way? I love independent films, a good cup of coffee or glass of red wine along with great conversation.

I enjoy seeing live music and like almost all types (except country). I tend to like seeing bands at some of the smaller venues in town. I always enjoy finding new spots whether it be a trendy new restaurant, or a great dive bar for a pint and a game of pool.

I definitely have an adventurous streak and hope you do too. The idea of taking off and sailing around the Caribbean or along the New England coast intrigues me, I just need to learn how to sail and I'll be all set!

I like trying new things - I've tried snowboarding a couple of times, and would really enjoy doing it again. I enjoy cooking, and think making a meal with someone I care about is a lot of fun. I'm active - I get to the gym a few times a week and like to get out on my bike or for a walk in the nice weather. I love the beach!

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, passionate and adventurous. Someone who is interested in learning and exploring the world and different cultures. You should be mature, goal-oriented, laid-back and know when to take time off to relax and enjoy life. I am looking to meet someone I can connect with on both an intellectual and emotional level. A deep connection is important to me in a relationship. If this sounds appealing to you, why not send me an email?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job and great friends. I've been lucky to be very successful. I'm very determined and usually achieve the goals I set for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having fun, listening and leading a (relatively) drama-free life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...

I've been told I have a great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For TV - Sons of Anarchy, Madmen, Shameless, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Chopped, Orange is the New Black.

Movies - anything John Hughes, the occasional box office hit, and lots of independent films. Some favorites are Goodfellas, The Town, Casablanca, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Some Kind of Wonderful, Uncle Buck, The Waitress, Sunshine Cleaning, Dancer in the Dark and The Secretary, to name a few... Just saw Begin Again and really enjoyed it!

Music - so many! The XX, Us3, Stone Roses, The Smiths, Siouxsie, The Pixies, Morrissey, Nouvelle Vague, Joy Division, The Cure, Interpol, Love & Rockets... Definitely a child of 80's and 90's alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my iPod , coffee, a good book, a good glass of red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to next. Where I could live that would be as cool as Boston without all the snow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just relaxing at the end of a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well what fun would it be to disclose this now? Seriously, I'm a very open person and will answer any question anyone asks me. Let's just meet first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What you've read in my profiles intrigues you at all and you'd like to get to know me.