Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erica127

24 F Highland Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, intelligent, easy to talk to, and have a great sense of humor. I especially love puns (the worse the better!) and believe that a sense of humor is an absolute necessity in living life.

I'm interested in a wide variety of activities - movies, restaurants, concerts, indoor rock climbing... you name it. I love to try new things and am pretty much up for anything! I'm not really into the bar scene, but come up with something new and exciting and I am game!

My friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who can laugh and have fun but who can also hold an intellectual conversation. Someone who knows how to be serious when the situation calls for it, but can let loose and be silly sometimes as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received a bachelors degree in psychology, worked for two years, and am currently in a clinical psychology PhD program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Somehow turning 5 minutes on wikipedia into an hour, binge-watching tv shows on netflix, bananagrams, listening, and beating the lines at amusement parks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, My Sister's Keeper, and The Last Lecture.

Favorite movies: It's A Wonderful Life, Star Wars, The Matrix, Star Trek, and Mr. Smith Goes to Washington.

Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Fame, Picket Fences, Battlestar Galactica, Modern Family, Community, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, and Sherlock.

Favorite music: Ingrid Michaelson, Mika, Billy Joel, The Carpenters, newer country music, and anything broadway.

Food: Thai, Italian, American, & Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Email
Popcorn (fun fact: I choose movie theaters by the quality of their popcorn)
Tea
Google maps (or anything that can help me find my way!
Family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends or relaxing with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a proud owner of a snuggie deluxe blanket (yes, there is a deluxe version - it has pockets!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in learning more!