Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erica21224

37 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, laid back, athletic girl. I love to go out to bars, restaurants, ball games, and festivals. Really, i just like to be outside enjoying the weather (when it's nice). I love to dance, play most any sport, or just hangout and people watch. I'll try almost anything once, whether it be a new food or going to hear a random band play, whatever - i'm usually up for anything. Eating healthy is important to me, although i do like to share the occasional dessert or basket of fries. I work out, spin and play volleyball to keep in shape...although, I am a big fan of the couch as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to workout, meet up with friends and grab dinner or just hang out. On the weekends I like to go out around Baltimore to see a concert or a ball game or grab a drink or three.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could be my smile, but probably my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of 80's movies...Breakfast Club and 16 Candles, and I also like scary movies, you know the ones that make you jump out of your seat?
I like to see shows in Baltimore and NY now and then. Book of Mormon and Avenue Q are my favorite funny ones, but you can't beat Les Mis.
As for food, i'll eat pretty much anything...Mediterranean, sushi, steak, Italian, Indian, Chinese...I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my furry friend, ryleigh
my family and friends
fresh air and sunshine
my passport
music
exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my next vacation will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out to dinner or drinks with friends. i live downtown so i like to hang out downtown, but i do head to DC or "the county" every now and then. i love to try new places too. i get bored going to the same places all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm completely naked under my clothes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out with a fun girl