ericaltf4
30 Decatur, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ericaltf4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost I am vegan for the animals. In fact, I don't care if a vegan diet was the least healthy with the highest carbon footprint. I'd still want to be vegan. I am happiest when I am with someone with whom I have as much as possible in common. I'm use to doing things by myself. If you get nervous when your man hangs around other women, then I am the man for you because I never am around any other women. I have to say touch is my favorite sense. I enjoy touching my partner and being touched as much as possible. It is very important you feel the same way. Right now my cat receives the brunt of my affection. She hates it.
What I’m doing with my life
I make a good living and I usually work from bed. I see myself as being best matched with someone who dreams big.

Maybe a writer, actress, musician, or scientist. I'd also make nice arm candy for you at your red carpet events :)
I’m really good at
I'm very thoughtful and observant. I take heart in being the man and making chivalrous romantic gestures, you definitely won't have to worry about opening a door when you're with me. I'm also a good listener. I make sure to keep track of all the little things my partner tells me. Then spring them upon her when she least expects it. Details are very important to me. Tell me once your favorite color is yellow and your least favorite color is blue rest assured I will never forget. There will be lots of yellow things coming your way.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've always thought I'd probably be most compatible with someone who likes to read. It's kind of strange to think this because I don't get a chance to read much myself. People who are content sitting passively and taking in whatever the TV/movie screen spits at them really annoy me.

I'd like to eat a 100% raw vegan diet one day. I enjoy making fruit smoothies. I got addicted to lots of the typical American diet foods as a kid and it's tough to completely break free from that. I work out everyday and I'm quite tall, so my metabolism is very high. This means I need to eat a lot of food. I know this can be very frustrating to women. I try to alleviate this by eating a lot of things that are healthy, but don't taste good like soaked nuts. Fortunately, I never got in to alcohol. I probably can't date someone who drinks. I've found that most drinkers can't understand the concept of teetotal.
It's definitely preferred that you don't drink. Then we can keep all of that stuff out of our lives altogether.
The six things I could never do without
Long make out sessions
Cuddling
Passion
Common interests
Understanding
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why don't we judge people with fake teeth the way we judge people with fake breasts or hair pieces?

Is there really such a thing as a free will?
On a typical Friday night I am
After 4pm on Friday the first thing that comes to mind is that it is time to relax. This could mean lots of things. Maybe going out to dinner, playing golf, watching a movie, learning a new skill. I am sitting/laying all week, so something that involves moving around is probably best.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to turn the thermostat down in the bedroom, so I get to use my body heat to keep you warm :)
You should message me if
You like to take things slow. If like the guys who ask you to sit on their face right out of the gate you probably won't like me.
More