Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericbossanova

32 Culver City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from out east. I came to Cali five years ago for work. I was living in the OC for what seems like eternity, but last June finally made it across the Orange Curtain :) Right now, I'm living and loving the West Side and exploring the new landscape.

I love traveling, meeting new people, discovering new places, learning new things. I always try to make the most out of what I have and try to find excitement and meaning in all of the little twists and turns that life throws my way.

I am an active person. I love to cycle, and try to use my bike to commute whenever I can, since it beats crawling on the 405! I also love to to dance.

Recently, I had a pretty bad leg injury that has prevented me from doing what I love most. Although this has been very difficult and frustrating for me, it has given me more appreciation that I have the ability (unlike many people) to do these things I love so much.

My passion is languages. I have worked as a teacher and a translator. I love to travel and am always dreaming about my next adventure. Eventually I plan to start a business which will give me the freedom and mobility to do what I love most and make money at the same time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for a career change
Planning my next adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...having fun dancing. The best way to get to know someone is moving with them on the dance floor! I love salsa, samba, and forro, but I can probably be convinced to dance to "almost" anything!

...picking up languages.

...navigating foreign places without a map.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love detective fiction, anything in the noir genre (Chandler, Hammett, Ellroy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mystery, film noir, foreign, Hitchcock, Coen brothers, Woody Allen, Mel Brooks, Joao Gilberto, Caetano, Djavan, Gil, Puente, Dylan, B. B. King, Coltrane, Miles, Rollins, Brazilian, Italian, & Asian food, intellectual conversations, friends, family, massages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How little time there is in a day and how much more I want to get done!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical! Are you in the mood for an adventure?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dating, especially in LA, is really frustrating....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!