Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ericd1277

36 Conshohocken, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Serbian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I have a good and stable job, and also I am a musician on the side, as I play in a band. I know how to have fun, and I enjoy a good laugh, but I am serious when I need to be. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I am happily divorced and my two daughters live with their mother.

I'm a big football fan and I love the Eagles. It's okay if you don't like football, but you may have to tolerate watching an Eagles game with me once in a while lol.

I enjoy learning foreign languages and even studied linguistics for a little bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to provide for my two beautiful, wonderful daughters, and to build a better life for them and myself.

Excersizing by going to the gym regularly. Can't you see the muscles bulging from underneath my shirt? LOL

I used to learn how to swing dance and I'd like to start that up again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening. Being supportive and being there when someone really needs me.

I'm also really good at playing the piano; not gonna lie. Haha

Being a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, the glasses I wear, the hats I sometimes wear, my blue eyes, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Elton John, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Kelly Clarkson

FOOD: Italian, Thai, Seafood, Sushi, Mexican

BOOKS: The Family, by Mario Puzo

SHOWS: Two And A Half Men, How I Met Your
Mother, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Colbert Report, Always Sunny in Philadelphia

MOVIES: The Godfather Trilogy, Once Upon A Time In America, Cinema Paradiso, I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two daughters
My family
My friends
Coffee (I am physically addicted)
Music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Will I find a woman that is truely who I'm meant with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either in Manyunk, or in the city.

Hanging out at a bookstore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to know more about me.
-You are a single white female.
-You are not a cam model trying to lure me into some sleezy porno site.
-You are not crazy.
-You are not covered in tattoos.
-You think that bald is beautiful.