Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

erice1987

26 M Vail, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see...I am pretty mellow and laid back. It takes a lot to get a rise out of me. I'd rather stay in with a small group or just one person than go out and get hammered. I've got my life together with a steady job that I'm good at, hobbies I enjoy, and friends who are loyal.

I guess you could say I'm a country boy, but if you're looking for a buckle and boots keep looking. I enjoy the simpler things; bonfires, camping, barbecues, beer, and off-roading. If you get me to go to a bar or club with you, then I must really like you cause that's not really my scene. My "leisure" time is generally spent turning wrenches on a car, jeep, or truck.

I have two dogs, a ten month old black lab and a three year old German shepherd. I'm originally from northern ohio, but I've been around a bit in the past few years. I love to travel and I've lived overseas twice. First to Chile for a year in high school, and more recently in Japan.

I'm honest, sometimes too much. I'm sarcastic. I can come off abrasive, but I love hard and I'll put anything on the line for someone or something that matters to me.

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the Air Force for six years now. I'm on my third base and I plan to be here for a while.

I'm an integrated avionics craftsman (fancy title that means aircraft mechanic). I've worked on rescue helicopters for most of my career, with a brief stint of MC-130Js. I love the rescue mission, and this is where I belong. Something about saving lives with every sortie that makes your job worthwhile.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good with a set of tools. Car is broke? No problem! I'll slap that shit back into shape in no time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sarcastic and always honest. Though I am trying to be nicer about it. I've kinda got a deep voice, and I can be pretty soft spoken at times. It's hard to put a lot of emotion into what you're saying when you only have one tone at your disposal :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm, where to start. For books I really enjoy Dostoevsky, whether you believe it or not. Something about the hauntingly dark undertones and depressed themes calls to me. Read the Game of Thrones series, pretty good if you ask me. And I'm not afraid to say it, I grew up loving Brian Jacques' Redwall series, and I read one for old times sake a few months ago and STILL loved it. And yeah, I read Harry Potter, and enjoyed the series.

Movies...let's just suffice to say I love movies and watch a lot of them. There are many that I should have watched and haven't yet, so cut me some slack. Wes Anderson and Quentin Tarantino are my favorites.

I don't watch much TV, and I don't even have cable. Ill get into shows from time to time and catch em on Netflix or download them. HIMYM, game of thrones.

Music...um, indie? Huge Radiohead fan. Mostly mellow music, though there is a place and a time for the heavier stuff. I really love classic rock as well. Been on a country kick as of late though.

I like food. Not huge on seafood, but anything else I will eat. I enjoy cooking it about as much as I enjoy eating it as well.
The six things I could never do without
My garage is pretty important to me.
I-Pod keeps the tunes going.
My phone keeps me connected, and when you live thousands of miles from home, that's kinda important.
Sunglasses have always been a must. Prolly the only "clothing" item I'll spend a decent chunk of cash on.
My Jeep is my baby.
And my dogs, they keep me busy and are just a couple of lovers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I want to go everywhere and experience as many different cultures as possible.

Other than that, what the hell I'm going to do with the rest of my life. I get bored doing the same things, staying in the same place for too long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably in my garage working on something. I have a couple trucks, a jeep, and a vette so always something to do. Been working on restoring a 74 chevy lately and I'm excited to say she's about ready to fire up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some sinus issue and I make weird faces sometimes. Not scary horrible faces, just weird faces. Most people think it's cute so there ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a laid back guy to spend time with. If you like doing things outdoors I'm your guy. If you have a Jeep and like taking it off the inconvenient "paved surfaces" and explore a little. If not, that's ok too...I guess. If I seem interesting? Spark some interest? Go on, take a shot!